Borzoi Kennels

Aashtoria Borzoi - www.aashtoria-borzoi.com (Robin Reil)

Aldemoor Borzoi - aldemoor.borzoi.net (Sandra Simmons)

Attaway & Kinobi Borzoi - www.attawayborzoi.com (Melissa Pierce & Rebecca Peters-Campbell)

Auroral Borzoi & Papillons - www.auroralkennels.com (Jon & Jenny Steele)

Avalon Borzoi - www.geocities.com/avalon_borzoi (Sandra Moore)

Bistkupstwo Borzoi Kennel - www.bistkupstwo.wz.cz/eng_nasipsi.htm (Ludmila & Vojtech Zapletal)

Bokhara Borzoi - www.russianwolfhounds.us (Shen & Richard Smith)

Borscana Borzoi - web.telia.com/~u17103905/index.htm - http://www.borscana.se/wolf/wolf.htm -
www.borscana.se/maiden/maiden.htm - web.telia.com/~u17103905/ragnar/ragnar.htm (Rickard Sellin & Lize
Edlund)

DarMorev Borzoi - www.cnw.com/~darmorev (Barbara Solga)

Firebird Borzoi - www.FirebirdBorzoi.com  (Corrine MIller)

Firequest Borzoi - www.chambermistcottage.com/firequestborzoi_homepage.html (Janis McFerrin)

Go Lightly Borzoi - www.golightlyborzoi.com (Marcella Zobel)

Greyhaven Hounds - www.greyhavenhounds.com (Marilyn Polfuss)

Hounds of the Wildhunt - www.wildhunthounds.net (Ariel Duncan

Kelcorov Borzoi - home.infostations.net/kelcorov (Bunny Kelley)

Kirov Borzoi - kirov.tripod.com (Barb Ewing)

Kristull Borzoi - www.borzoi.com (Francie Stull)

Kyrov Borzoi -  kyrov.borzoi.net (Amy Sorbie)

LeiCro Borzoi  -www.leicros.com/sidor/index_eng.html *English* (Lillemoor and Conny Croneryd)

Lythe Borzoi - us.geocities.com/lytheborzoi (Melanie Richards)

Mylaska Borzoi (Nolan & Melissa Rundquist)

Phaedra Borzoi - www.phaedra-borzoi.com/v2/index.php (Carol Kubiak-Zamora & Dr. Kevin Shimel)

Phoenix Borzoi - Phoenixxborzoi.com  (Jane Schreiber)

Radost Borzoi - www.radostborzoi.com (Kirk & Lynda Gillaspey)

Regius Borzoi - www.regiusborzoi.com  (Doreen & Jhon Carlstad)

Silkenswift Borzoi - www.borzois.com/silkenswift (Bonnie Dalzell)

Sohounds Hounds - www.geocities.com/sohounds (Sara Ose)

Teine Borzoi - www.nktelco.net/teine/teine.htm (Anna Midgarten)

Valeska Borzoi - personal.palouse.net/valeska (Rey & Yvonne McGeeHee)

Windrift Borzoi - www.windriftborzoi.com/index.htm (John & Nancy Reimer)

Zabava Borzoi - www.zabavaborzoi.com (Irina &  Kristina Terra)


Silken Windhound Listings

http://www.oldstuff.windhound.com/oldies/index.htm  Old photos of Windhound beginnings

International Silken Windhound Society  - www.silkenwindhounds.org
ISWS Racing - iswsstraightracing.weebly.com/
ISWS Oval Racing - iswsovalracing.weebly.com/
Silken Windhound Performance Journal - silkenwindhounds.org/performance-blog/
East Coast Silken Windhounds - eastcoastsilkens.weebly.com/

Abettan Silken Windhounds and Anutta Poodles - www.anutta.com/silkenwindhounds/index.htm (Becky Baxter)

Aeracura Silken Windhounds - www.aeracurasilkens.com  (Michelle Smith)

Aigrette Silken Windhounds -  aigrettesilkens.com (Terri Campbell)
Aigrette puppies - morgandellborzoi.com/aigrettepups.html (for updates as they grow)

Allagante Silken Windhounds - www.allagantesilkens.com

Avalon Silkens - www.geocities.com/avalon_borzoi/Silken_Index.html (Sandra Moore)

Belozar Hounds Nick - www.geocities.com/belozor_zoi/Nick23Mar2008.html
Belozar Hounds
Mocha - www.geocities.com/belozor_zoi/Mocha.html

Bon Zoi'z - www.bon-zoiz.nl/_sgg/f10000.htm (Conja Vlaardingerbroek)

Crystal B Photography - www.crystalbphotography.com/ (Crystal Buckley)

Cool Run Silken Windhounds - coolrunsilkenwindhounds.com (Gloria Hyland-Fisher)

Delta Windhounds - www.deltawindhounds.com Bruce, Faith & Sarah Hopperstad)

Dogs at Hecate's Crossroads  www.geocities.com/dogsathecatescrossroads (Adrianne & Ian Marcus)

Elessar Silken Windhounds - www.elessarhounds.com (Michael & Lori Sylvestri)

Evening Wind Silkens - www.eveningwindsilkens.com (Susan & Woody Godfrey)

Gryffyns Aerie Silkens and Borzoi - www.gryffynsaerie.com (Lynn & Victor Whitlock) OR   www.silkenwindhounds.net

Kristull Silken Windhounds -  www.silkenwindhound.com (Francie & Chuck Stull)

Kohana Silken Windhounds - www.kohanasilkens.com (Christine Port)

Kumbaya Silken Windhounds - kumbayasilkens.com (Kent Jones and Jay Cusker)

Firebird Silken Windhounds - www.firebirdsilkenwindhounds.com (Rob & Bobbie Deis)

Lagniappe Silken Windhounds - www.LagniappeHounds.com (Greg & Dee Jones

Renaissance Borzoi & Silken Windhounds - eborzoi.com (Chris Swilley)

Rubia Hounds - rubiahounds.com (Karen Fink)

Scirocco Hounds - sciroccohounds.com (Rick & Ann Steele)

Shelikof Silken Windhounds- www.shelikofsilkenwindhounds.com (Don & Lee Kemp)

Siendo Farmstead - siendofarmstead.com (Don & Hutsie Brown)

Silken Dream Silken Windhounds - www.silkendream.de (Inken Neuman)

Siru, a Silken Windhound- www.saunalahti.fi/~ejuhola/siru OR www.sarafias.net- Daiquiri's Dam (Salla Klemetti)

Starcastle Hounds - www.windhound.com Susann Stjernborg
and Sussi's collection of old photos
http://www.oldstuff.windhound.com/

Talisman Silken Windhounds - www.talismanhounds.com (Joyce Chin)

Tangaloor Dune Silkens - www.tangaloor.net (Alison Brendel)

Tovarich Borzoi & Silken Windhounds - www.soelring-hues.de/Tovaritch.htm (Greg & Lexy Hancock)
Dreamland puppies - www.silkendream.de/Dreamland-puppies0802.htm

Winterfell Hounds - winterfellwindhounds.com (Rich and Lisa Timfichuk)

Wildflower Windhounds - www.wildflowerwindhounds.com (Crystal Buckley)

WindNSatin Borzoi & Silken Windhounds - www.windnsatin.com/silkenwindhounds.htm (Mary Childs)

2010 Silkenfest Location: Triple Crown Dog Academy, Hutto, TX
Dates: April 23, 24, 25 & 26. Link to the facility's website  
http://www.triplecrowndogs.com/


Other Websites of Interest

American Kennel Club   - www.akc.org  

American Sighthound Field Association - www.ASFA.org  

Borzoi Central - Online Borzoi Pedigree database - peds.borzoicentral.com/

Borzoi Club of America  - www.borzoiclubofamerica.org  

Borzoi Club of Northern California - www.borzoiclubofnortherncalifornia.org/

Borzoi Connection  - www.BorzoiConnection.com  

Borzoi.net  - www.Borzoi.net  

Borzoi Prefix Listing by Brenda Young - www.royalsoonerdanes.com/borzoikennelprefixlisting.htm

Borzoi Rescue - www.borzoirescue.net/  

Borzoi Rescue Northern California - www.brnc.org

Crystal B Photography -www.crystalbphotography.com

Dave Mill's Photographic Arts - www.pixf.com/

Finlands Silken Windhound Club -  http://www.silkkivi nttikoira. net

Golden Hound  Exquisite Dog Collars and Leads - www.goldenhound.net

International Silken Windhound Society - www.silkenwindhounds.org

LTD Leathergoods - http://www.hchltd.com/LTDLeathergoods/  (sturdy leather slip leads)

National Borzoi Rescue Foundation Inc - www.nbrf.info

Info Dog  - www.infodog.com  

Onofrio Dog Shows -  www.Onofrio.com  

Puget Sound Borzoi Club - PSBC.borzoi.net

Silken Windhounds of California - casilkenwindhound.com

Silken Windhound Champions ( List of titles)  - http://silkenwindhoundchampions.weebly.com/

Stout Hearted Hounds of Audrey Hsia - stoutheartedhounds.com  
Morgandell Borzoi & Silken Windhounds